nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

  • For Homeowners
  • Expert Cafe - Cold Weather Issues in Radon Mitigation

Expert Cafe - Cold Weather Issues in Radon Mitigation

  • 04 Mar 2021
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • online

Registration


Registration is closed


C-NRPP Expert Cafe - Cold Weather Issues in Radon Mitigation

Ever wanted to ask a question to a more experienced professional?  Maybe you met a house that caused you more trouble then enjoyment?  

Join us for a C-NRPP  Expert Café.  The first topic will focus on Cold Weather Issues of Radon Mitigation.  We will have seasoned radon professionals who work in cold weather climates join us to answer your questions

 This event is for C-NRPP Professionals.

March 4, 2021

1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST, 5pm AST, 5:30 NST

We will have Marcel Brascoupe, from MB Radon Solutions, Frank Kirkpatrick from Master Radon and Tod Boss from Fantech join us.

© 2011-2020 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software