nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

  • For Homeowners
  • IAEA Webinar - Quality assurance for radon measurements

IAEA Webinar - Quality assurance for radon measurements

  • 18 Nov 2019
  • 10:00 AM
  • online

JOIN US ONLINE FOR A LECTURE

Quality assurance for radon measurements

with Bruce Snead

PARTICIPATION IS FREE

Register now

Read more


Join us for the next webinar on radon, jointly organized with the Conference of Radiation Control Program Directors (CRCPD)

Monday, 18 November 2019 at

11am AST; 10am EST; 9am CST; 8am MST; 7am PST

During the webinar, participants will learn about the purpose of the primary and secondary chambers and the tools for assuring quality in radon measurements. Furthermore, insights from a secondary chamber operator will be shared.

Register here.


© 2011-2018 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software