nullnull



Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Helping Canadians Reduce Radon Risk

  • For Homeowners
  • Expert Cafe - Quality Assurance Program for Mitigation

Expert Cafe - Quality Assurance Program for Mitigation

  • 17 Jun 2021
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • online

Registration


Register


C-NRPP Expert Café - Quality Assurance Program for Mitigation

 Programme d'assurance de la qualité pour l'atténuation


 This is for C-NRPP Professionals.

Thursday, June 17, 2021

1pm PDT, 2pm MDT, 3pm CDT, 4pm EDT, 5pm ADT, 5:30 NDT


Join us for a C-NRPP  Expert Café.  This is the fourth topic will ask our experts to focus on: 

Quality Assurance Program for Mitigation  

GOAL: maintain the quality of installation of systems in Canada; protect and enhance the reputation of C-NRPP; allow for third party verification; provide additional distinction between certified professionals and non-certified professionals

BUT: maintenir la qualité de l’installation des systèmes au Canada; protéger et améliorer la réputation du PNCR-C; faciliter la vérification par un tiers; fournir une distinction supplémentaire entre les professionnels certifiés et les professionnels non certifiés


PROCESS: implement levels of audits in a self-permitting type process, first step includes a simple form for C-NRPP professionals to upload information, automatically providing the C-NRPP professional with a permit number and the homeowner with a Leave Behind Information, in accordance with the CGSB Standard.

PROCESSUS:mettre en œuvre des niveaux d'audits dans un processus d’auto-permis, la première étape comprend un formulaire en ligne permettant aux professionnels du PNCR-C de télécharger des informations, fournissant automatiquement au professionnel du PNCR-C un numéro de permis et au propriétaire de l’information portant sur leur système, conformément à la norme ONGC.

© 2011-2020 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

CARSTs Terms and Conditions                       CARST Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software