Contact Us

For more information about CARST, please contact us at info@carst.ca. To contact a board member, please see below for a list of board members along with their contact information.

 

Board of Directors

For more information about our board, please see our Board of Directors page.

 

Alan Whitehead
President
450 - 1040 W. Georgia St.
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 4H1
778-327-4717 (Phone)
778-829-5750 (Fax)
a_whitehead@carst.ca


 Steven Mahoney
Vice-President
5490 Glen Erin Dr. Unit 25
Mississauga, Ontario
L5M 5R4
905-820-7545 (Phone)

416-302-1801 (cell)
steve@mahoneyinternational.ca

Marcel Brascoupe
Secretary

Chair of Membership Committee

Chair of Exam Committee
75 Pitobig Mikan
Maniwaki, Quebec
J9E 3B1
819-449-7751 (Phone)
m_brascoupe@carst.ca




 

Bob Wood
Past-President
1237 Cragg Rd
Greenbank, Ontario
L0C 1B0
416-677-2366 (Phone)
b_wood@carst.ca






Colin Dumais

Director

440 - 10816 MacLeod Trail SE, Suite 320

Calgary, Alberta  

T2J 5N8


c_dumais@carst.ca


Anne-Marie Nicol

Treasurer
2747 Parker Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V5K 2T6
604-781-2491 (Phone)
am_nicol@carst.ca






Scott Cryer

Director

Chair of Education Committee
2470 Milltower Court
Mississauga, Ontario
L5N 7W5
905-363-1311 (Phone)
s_cryer@carst.ca 


Rob Mahoney
Director

C-NRPP Policy Advisory Board representative

Chair of Technical Committee
3 Quinpool Crescent
Nepean, Ontario
K2H 6H9
613-799-5983 (Phone)
613-723-7869 (Fax)
r_mahoney@carst.ca

 


Bill Rounds

Director

900 Oakmont Lane, Ste 207

Westmont, Illinois 

USA  60559

331-814-2201 (Phone)

b_rounds@carst.ca


Lauren Lipka
Director
403 Regent Street, Suite 207
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3B 3X6
506-476-6448 (Phone)
l_lipka@carst.ca


Michel Deschamps
Director
43 Place de la Rochelle
Ste-Julie, Quebec
J3E 3G2
514-349-5213 (Phone)
m_deschamps@carst.ca

 

© 2011-2017 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software