Contact Us

For more information about CARST, please contact us at To contact a board member, please see below for a list of board members along with their contact information.


Board of Directors

For more information about our board, please see our Board of Directors page.


Alan Whitehead
450 - 1040 W. Georgia St.
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 4H1
778-327-4717 (Phone)
778-829-5750 (Fax)

 Steven Mahoney
5490 Glen Erin Dr. Unit 25
Mississauga, Ontario
L5M 5R4
905-820-7545 (Phone)

416-302-1801 (cell)

Marcel Brascoupe

Chair of Membership Committee

Chair of Exam Committee
75 Pitobig Mikan
Maniwaki, Quebec
J9E 3B1
819-449-7751 (Phone)


Bob Wood
1237 Cragg Rd
Greenbank, Ontario
L0C 1B0
416-677-2366 (Phone)

Colin Dumais


440 - 10816 MacLeod Trail SE, Suite 320

Calgary, Alberta  

T2J 5N8

Anne-Marie Nicol

2747 Parker Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V5K 2T6
604-781-2491 (Phone)

Scott Cryer


Chair of Education Committee
2470 Milltower Court
Mississauga, Ontario
L5N 7W5
905-363-1311 (Phone) 

Rob Mahoney

C-NRPP Policy Advisory Board representative

Chair of Technical Committee
3 Quinpool Crescent
Nepean, Ontario
K2H 6H9
613-799-5983 (Phone)
613-723-7869 (Fax)


Bill Rounds


900 Oakmont Lane, Ste 207

Westmont, Illinois 

USA  60559

331-814-2201 (Phone)

Lauren Lipka
403 Regent Street, Suite 207
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3B 3X6
506-476-6448 (Phone)

Michel Deschamps
43 Place de la Rochelle
Ste-Julie, Quebec
J3E 3G2
514-349-5213 (Phone)


© 2011-2017 Canadian Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (CARST/ACSTR). All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software